Kate Messner
7 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593584118
Author: Kate Messner and Gwendolyn Hooks | Narrator: Reginald James
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Myths! Lies! Secrets! Uncover the hidden truth about the Underground Railroad and Black Americans' struggle for freedom. Perfect for fans of I Survived! and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales.Before the Civil War, there was a crack team of abolitionists w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593584118
Add To List
cover_9780593584118
cover_9780593584149
Author: Kate Messner | Narrator: Annette Amelia Oliveira
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Myths! Lies! Secrets! Smash the stories behind famous moments in history and expose the hidden truth. Perfect for fans of I Survived and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales.In 1620, the Pilgrims landed at Plymouth Rock and made friends with Wampanoag peopl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593584149
Add To List
cover_9780593584149
cover_9780593584163
Author: Kate Messner | Narrator: Angela Butler
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Myths! Lies! Secrets! Smash the stories behind famous moments in history and expose the hidden truth. Perfect for fans of I Survived and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales.In 1920, Susan B. Anthony passed a law that gave voting rights to women in the Unit...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593584163
Add To List
cover_9780593584163
cover_9780593584187
Author: Kate Messner | Narrator: James Malloch
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Myths! Lies! Secrets! Uncover the hidden truth behind the infamous Pearl Harbor attack with beloved educator/author Kate Messner. Perfect for fans of I Survived! and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales.On December 7, 1941, the Japanese launched a completel...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593584187
Add To List
cover_9780593584187
cover_9780593584200
Author: Kate Messner | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Myths! Lies! Secrets! Uncover the hidden truth about history's pandemics, from the Black Death to COVID-19. Perfect for fans of I Survived! and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales.During the Black Death in the 14th century, plague doctors wore creepy beake...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593584200
Add To List
cover_9780593584200
cover_9780593584224
Author: Kate Messner | Narrator: Debi Tinsley
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Myths! Lies! Secrets! Uncover the hidden truth behind the sinking of the Titanic with beloved educator/author Kate Messner. Perfect for fans of I Survived! and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales.On April 15, 1912 an "unsinkable" ship called the Titanic un...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593584224
Add To List
cover_9780593584224
cover_9780593584248
Author: Kate Messner | Narrator: Donna Allen
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Myths! Lies! Secrets! Uncover the hidden truth behind the Revolutionary War with beloved educator/author Kate Messner. Perfect for fans of I Survived! and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales.On April 18, 1775, Paul Revere rode through Lexington and Concord...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593584248
Add To List
cover_9780593584248