Alastair Chisholm

Alastair Chisholm is a children's author and puzzle creator He is the author of two highly-acclaimed middle grade novels, Orion Lost and Adam-2. The Dragon Storm books are his first titles for younger readers. He lives in Edinburgh with his wife, two teenagers, and a cat named Maudie.

Eric Deschamps is an illustrator of middle-grade and early reader books in the science fiction and fantasy genre, as well as a card artist for the popular collectible card game Magic: the Gathering. His illustrations have been recognized in ‘Illustrators 61’ (Society of Illustrators) and 9 volumes of 'Spectrum: Best In Contemporary Fantastic Art.'  Aside from art, Eric enjoys coaching a special needs basketball team each year and writing children’s stories of his own.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593612903
Author: Alastair Chisholm
Release Date: October 25, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon as a young mapmaker finds his way through a maze -- and into danger -- in this action-packed chapter book fantasy series! Perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!In the kingdom of Rivven, dragons are for...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593612903
Add To List
cover_9780593612903
cover_9780593587423
Author: Alastair Chisholm | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon with a young thief who discovers that her best friend is actually a dragon -- in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!Cara has always had a little v...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593587423
Add To List
cover_9780593587423
cover_9780593587409
Author: Alastair Chisholm | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon with a young boy who discovers that dragons are real --in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!Tom never knew dragons were real. Then he was ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593587409
Add To List
cover_9780593587409