Amy Bloom
Amy Bloom

Amy Bloom is the author of Come to Me, a National Book Award finalist; Love Invents Us; A Blind Man Can See How Much I Love You, nominated for the National Book Critics Circle Award; Normal; Away, a New York Times bestseller; Where the God of Love Hangs Out; Lucky Us, a New York Times bestseller; and White Houses. Her stories have appeared in The Best American Short Stories, The O. Henry Prize Short Stories, The Scribner Anthology of Contemporary Short Fiction, and many other anthologies here and abroad. She has written for The New Yorker, The New York Times Magazine, The Atlantic, Vogue, Slate, Tin House, and Salon, among other publications, and has won a National Magazine Award. She is the Shapiro-Silverberg Professor of Creative Writing at Wesleyan University.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593555989
Author: Amy Bloom | Narrator: Amy Bloom
Release Date: March 08, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A powerful memoir of a love that leads two people to find a courageous way to part—and a woman’s struggle to go forward in the face of loss—that “enriches the reader’s life with urgency a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593555989
Add To List
cover_9780593555989
cover_9780525630487
Author: Amy Bloom | Narrator: Tonya Cornelisse
Release Date: February 13, 2018
For readers of The Paris Wife and The Swans of Fifth Avenue comes a “sensuous, captivating account of a forbidden affair between two women” (People)—Eleanor Roosevelt and “first friend” Lorena Hi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525630487
Add To List
cover_9780525630487
cover_9780804191371
Author: Amy Bloom | Narrator: Alicyn Packard
Release Date: July 29, 2014
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE WASHINGTON POST AND O: THE OPRAH MAGAZINE“My father’s wife died. My mother said we should drive down to his place and see what might be in it for us.”So...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780804191371
Add To List
cover_9780804191371