Eve Chase
Eve Chase

Eve Chase is the internationally bestselling author of Black Rabbit Hall, The Wildling Sisters, The Daughters of Foxcote Manor and the pseudonym of journalist and novelist Polly Williams. She lives in Oxford, England, with her husband and three children.

4 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593589779
Author: Eve Chase
Release Date: July 19, 2022
In the spirit of Lisa Jewell and Kate Morton, a haunting tale of the fateful summer when an unusual sisterhood is tested, and the summer fifteen years later when each sister will be called to account.Some secrets need to be set free.Cornwall, 1999. T...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593589779
Add To List
cover_9780593589779
cover_9780593211991
Author: Eve Chase | Narrator: Katherine Press
Release Date: July 21, 2020
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER, “A captivating mystery: beautifully written, with a rich sense of place, a cast of memorable characters, and lots of deep, dark secrets.”—Kate Morton, New York Times bestselling author of The Clockmaker...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593211991
Add To List
cover_9780593211991
cover_9780735207738
Author: Eve Chase | Narrator: Clare Corbett and Emilia Fox
Release Date: July 25, 2017
"An enthralling story of secrets, sisters, and an unsolved mystery." —Kate MortonAn evocative novel in the vein of Kate Morton and Daphne Du Maurier, in which the thrill of first love clashes with the bonds of sisterhood, and all will be t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780735207738
Add To List
cover_9780735207738
cover_9780147524911
Author: Eve Chase | Narrator: Nathalie Buscombe, Katie Scarfe and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 09, 2016
“For fans of Kate Morton and Daphne du Maurier, Black Rabbit Hall is an obvious must-read.”—Bookpage   A secret history. A long-ago summer. A house with an untold story.  Amber Alton knows that the hours pass differently a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780147524911
Add To List
cover_9780147524911