Eve Chase
Eve Chase

Eve Chase is the author of Black Rabbit Hall and The Wildling Sisters. She lives in Oxford, England with her husband and three children.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593211991
Author: Eve Chase
Release Date: July 21, 2020
Readers of Lisa Jewell and Simone St. James will delight in this haunting, touching story of mothers, daughters, and belonging--and the devastating lies families tell themselves in order to survive.One of Bustle's Most Anticipated Books for Summer 20...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593211991
Add To List
cover_9780593211991
cover_9780735207738
Author: Eve Chase | Narrator: Clare Corbett and Emilia Fox
Release Date: July 25, 2017
"An enthralling story of secrets, sisters, and an unsolved mystery." —Kate MortonAn evocative novel in the vein of Kate Morton and Daphne Du Maurier, in which the thrill of first love clashes with the bonds of sisterhood, and all will be t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780735207738
Add To List
cover_9780735207738
cover_9780147524911
Author: Eve Chase | Narrator: Nathalie Buscombe, Katie Scarfe and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 09, 2016
“For fans of Kate Morton and Daphne du Maurier, Black Rabbit Hall is an obvious must-read.”—Bookpage   A secret history. A long-ago summer. A house with an untold story.  Amber Alton knows that the hours pass differently a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780147524911
Add To List
cover_9780147524911