Will Mabbitt
Will Mabbitt

Will Mabbitt writes. He writes in cafes, on trains, on the toilet, and sometimes in his head when his laptop runs out of power. He lives with his family somewhere in the south of England. Will is the author of The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones and Mabel Jones and the Forbidden City. A third book about Mabel is coming soon. To learn more about Mabel, please visit www.mabeljonesbooks.com.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780147525581
Author: Will Mabbitt | Narrator: Mark Heap
Release Date: February 09, 2016
A funny fantasy-adventure series for fans of LEMONY SNICKET, NEIL GAIMAN, and CRESSIDA COWELLWhat do you do when you survive a pirate kidnapping, a milk-drinking contest with a giant grizzly bear, and a stint inside the belly of a whale? If you&rsquo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780147525581
Add To List
cover_9780147525581
cover_9781101915417
Author: Will Mabbitt | Narrator: Toby Jones
Release Date: June 02, 2015
A funny fantasy-adventure series for fans of LEMONY SNICKET, NEIL GAIMAN, and CRESSIDA COWELLHave you ever picked your nose? Have you ever picked your nose and EATEN IT? Have you ever picked your nose, eaten it, and, by doing so, opened a portal to a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9781101915417
Add To List
cover_9781101915417