Una LaMarche

UNA LAMARCHE is an award-winning journalist and blogger. She lives in Brooklyn with her husband and son.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781101926000
Author: Una LaMarche | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo
Release Date: September 01, 2015
From the author of Like No Other, the novel Entertainment Weekly calls "One of the most poignant and star-crossed love stories since The Fault in Our Stars": What if the last hope to save your family is the person who broke it up to begin w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781101926000
Add To List
cover_9781101926000
cover_9781101925584
Author: Una LaMarche | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Leslie Odom, Jr.
Release Date: July 14, 2015
Fitting seamlessly alongside current bestsellers like Rainbow Rowell’s Eleanor & Park, and John Green's Paper Towns, LIKE NO OTHER provides a thoroughly modern take on romance that will inspire laughter, tears, and the belief...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781101925584
Add To List
cover_9781101925584
cover_9781101925614
Author: Una LaMarche | Narrator: Abigail Revasch
Release Date: July 14, 2015
Bittersweet, funny, and achingly honest, Five Summers is a story of friendship, love, and growing up that is perfect for fans of Ann Brashares' The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants  and Judy Blume's Summer Sisters.    F...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781101925614
Add To List
cover_9781101925614