Suzanne Rindell
Suzanne Rindell

Suzanne Rindell is the author of two previous novels, The Other Typist and Three-Martini Lunch. She earned her Ph.D. in literature from Rice University, and divides her time between New York and California.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525590682
Author: Suzanne Rindell | Narrator: Elizabeth Romanski
Release Date: July 03, 2018
Two young daredevil flyers confront ugly truths and family secrets during the U.S. internment of Japanese citizens during World War II, from the author of The Other Typist and Three-Martini Lunch.Louis Thorn and Haruto "Harry" Yamada--...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525590682
Add To List
cover_9780525590682
cover_9780451484727
Author: Suzanne Rindell | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman, Will Damron and J. D. Jackson
Release Date: April 05, 2016
From the author of the “thrilling” (The Christian Science Monitor) novel The Other Typist comes an evocative, multilayered story of ambition, success, and secrecy in 1950s New York.   In 1958, Greenwich Village buzzes with beatniks, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780451484727
Add To List
cover_9780451484727
cover_9781101928387
Author: Suzanne Rindell | Narrator: Gretchen Mol
Release Date: May 07, 2013
One of the most fascinating, unreliable narrators you’ll read this year, for fans of The Talented Mr. Ripley and Rules of Civility.It is 1923. Rose Baker is a typist in the New York City Police Department on the lower east side. Confessions are...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101928387
Add To List
cover_9781101928387