Shelley Moore Thomas

Shelley Moore Thomas grew up in New Mexico, the middle of three children. A fan of fairy tales and UFOs, Shelley began channeling her abundant imagination towards writing back in elementary school. Now an elementary school teacher herself, Shelley spends her days helping the best people on the planet (children, of course!) unlock their creativity. Shelley lives in California with her kids and her dogs. Visit her online at shelleymoorethomas.com, on Twitter @story_queen, and Instagram @storyqueen.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593343876
Author: Shelley Moore Thomas | Narrator: Lisa Diveney
Release Date: February 09, 2021
A modern fairytale about sisterhood, forgiveness, and redemption in the vein of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The One and Only Ivan.Off the coast of Ireland, on the island of Hybrasil, lives a Magician and four enchanted rabbit sisters. One by one,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593343876
Add To List
cover_9780593343876