Lisa Wingate
Lisa Wingate

Lisa Wingate is the New York Times bestselling author of thirty novels. She is known for combining elements of Southern storytelling, mystery, and history to create novels hailed by Publishers Weekly as “Masterful.” Her novel, Before We Were Yours, remained on the New York Times bestseller list for over five months and has been translated into thirty-five languages. While her work has received many awards, she most treasures the National Civics Award, awarded by the kindness watchdog organization Americans for More Civility, to recognize public figures who work to promote greater kindness and civility in American life. She believes that stories can change the world.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984889997
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Diane Michele and Amanda Troop
Release Date: December 31, 2018
In a time of crisis, two women come together and set off down a road of hope in the second novel in the Tending Roses series, from the New York Times bestselling author of Before We Were Yours.Twenty-one-year-old Jenilee Lane's dreams are as narrow a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984889997
Add To List
cover_9781984889997
cover_9780525640806
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Allyson Ryan
Release Date: July 03, 2018
From the New York Times bestselling author of Before We Were Yours comes a heartfelt novel about the bonds of family and the power of second chances.When Kate Bowman temporarily moves to her grandmother’s Missouri farm with her husban...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525640806
Add To List
cover_9780525640806
cover_9781524780692
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 06, 2017
THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two fa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524780692
Add To List
cover_9781524780692