Laura Marx Fitzgerald

In writing Under the Egg, Laura Marx Fitzgerald drew on her study of art history at Harvard and Cambridge Universities. She lives in Brooklyn, and this is her middle grade debut.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780451485489
Author: Laura Marx Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 14, 2016
A riveting historical art mystery for fans of Chasing Vermeer and The Westing Game, set in the Roaring Twenties! It's 1929, and twelve-year-old Martha has no choice but to work as a maid in the New York City mansion of the wealthy Sewell family. But,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780451485489
Add To List
cover_9780451485489
cover_9781101915516
Author: Laura Marx Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jessica Almasy
Release Date: May 26, 2015
From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler meets Chasing Vermeer in this clever middle grade debutWhen Theodora Tenpenny spills a bottle of rubbing alcohol on her late grandfather’s painting, she discovers what seems to be an old Rena...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101915516
Add To List
cover_9781101915516