Cassie Beasley
Cassie Beasley

Cassie Beasley is from rural Georgia, where, when she’s not writing, she helps out on the family pecan farm. She earned her MFA in Writing for Children and Young Adults at the Vermont College of Fine Arts. Circus Mirandus is her first novel. Follow her on Twitter @beasleywrites.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524776015
Author: Cassie Beasley | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: August 29, 2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of Circus Mirandus comes the magic-infused story of a golden gator, two cursed kids, and how they take their destinies into their own hands. When the red moon rises over the heart of the Okefenokee swamp, le...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9781524776015
Add To List
cover_9781524776015
cover_9781101892336
Author: Cassie Beasley | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: June 02, 2015
Fans of Big Fish, Peter Pan, and Roald Dahl will fall in love with Circus Mirandus, which celebrates the power of seeing magic in the world.Do you believe in magic?Micah Tuttle does.Even though his awful Great-Aunt Gertrudis doesn’t approve, Mi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101892336
Add To List
cover_9781101892336