C. Alexander London

C. Alexander London (www.calexanderlondon.com ) is the author of Proxy and Guardian, and the middle grade series The Accidental Adventures, Dog Tags, and Tides of War. A former journalist and children's librarian, Alex is now a full time writer in Philadelphia. You can follow him on Twitter at @ca_london.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525493938
Author: C. Alexander London | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A thrilling new adventure in the Wild Ones series--perfect for fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall!The wild animals of Ankle Snap Alley have been disappearing, and Kit knows exactly why: The People are animal-napping them and taking them to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525493938
Add To List
cover_9780525493938
cover_9780735287303
Author: C. Alexander London | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: September 20, 2016
For fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall--the next great animal fantasy adventure is here!The Wild OnesKit is a young raccoon who has lived his whole life under the Big Sky. But when a pack of hunting dogs destroy his home and kill his paren...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780735287303
Add To List
cover_9780735287303
cover_9781101978221
Author: C. Alexander London | Narrator: Vance Barber
Release Date: February 22, 2011
Eleven-year-old twins Oliver and Celia Navel could care less about adventure and they really do not like excitement. They’d rather be watching television. Unfortunately for them, their thrill-seeking parents have dragged them from continent to ...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781101978221
Add To List
cover_9781101978221