Beth Revis

Beth Revis grew up in the Appalachian Mountains with a cemetery in her backyard, which is probably why she prefers her stories to be dark and full of twists. She's the New York Times bestselling author of the Across the Universe trilogy, which has been translated into more than 20 languages. Beth lives in a house full of boys—her husband, son, and two massive dogs—and she forces them all to watch reruns of Firefly and Doctor Who. Visit her at bethrevis.com.

6 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593105825
Author: Beth Revis | Narrator: Bruce Mann and Mhairi Morrison
Release Date: September 24, 2019
The stunning finale of the epic fantasy duology from New York Times bestselling author Beth Revis. Alchemy student turned necromancer Nedra Brysstain has made a life-changing decision to embrace the darkness--but can the boy who loves her bring her b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593105825
Add To List
cover_9780593105825
cover_9780525638445
Author: Beth Revis | Narrator: Bruce Mann and Mhairi Morrison
Release Date: September 25, 2018
A young alchemist turns to dark magic when a deadly plague sweeps through her homeland in this epic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Beth Revis.Seventeen-year-old Nedra Brysstain leaves her home in the rural, northern territories of Lun...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525638445
Add To List
cover_9780525638445
cover_9780525524755
Author: Beth Revis | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: May 02, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Beth Revis brings to life the early adventures and heartbreaks of the heroine of the smash hit movie Rogue One: A Star Wars Story.When Jyn Erso was five years old, her mother was murdered and her father tak...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525524755
Add To List
cover_9780525524755
cover_9781524703776
Author: Beth Revis | Narrator: Tara Carrozza and Lucas Salvagno
Release Date: February 09, 2016
The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus!FUELED BY LIES.RULED BY CHAOS.ALMOST HOME.Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship Gods...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781524703776
Add To List
cover_9781524703776
cover_9781101979068
Author: Beth Revis | Narrator: Tara Carrozza and Lucas Salvagno
Release Date: January 10, 2012
Godspeed was fueled by lies. Now it is ruled by chaos. It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. And everywhere she looks, she sees the walls of the spaceship Godspeed. But there may just be hope: Elder has as...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101979068
Add To List
cover_9781101979068
cover_9781101978184
Author: Beth Revis | Narrator: Carlos Santos
Release Date: January 11, 2011
Book 1 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus!WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO SURVIVE ABOARD A SPACESHIP FUELED BY LIES?Amy is a cryogenically frozen passenger aboard the spaceship Godspeed. She has l...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781101978184
Add To List
cover_9781101978184