Ash Parsons
Ash Parsons

Ash Parsons is a graduate of Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Clown College as well as other, more traditional schools. She is a PEN America Literary Award Winner for the Phyllis Naylor Working Writer Fellowship. Ash previously taught English to middle and high school students. Ash lives in Alabama with her family. She is also the author of Girls Save the World in This One, Still Waters, and Holding On to You, previously published as The Falling Between Us. Follow her on Twitter @ashparso.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593459256
Author: Ash Parsons | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 15, 2021
"Fans of Karen M. McManus and Katie Alender will devour this darkly funny, fast-paced mystery."--SLJ A hilarious Agatha Christie-inspired YA thriller-comedy about three best friends who sneak into an influencers-only festival event (gone wrong),...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593459256
Add To List
cover_9780593459256