April Genevieve Tucholke
April Genevieve Tucholke

April Genevieve Tucholke is the author of Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea and Between the Spark and the Burn, and the curator of the Slasher Girls and Monster Boys anthology. She lives in Oregon.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780399564727
Author: April Genevieve Tucholke | Narrator: Alicyn Packard, Michael Crouch and Caitlin Davies
Release Date: March 22, 2016
The intrigue of The Raven Boys and the "supernatural or not" question of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer coalesce in this young adult mystery, where nothing is quite as it seems, no one is quite who you think, and everything can change on a dime. Every ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780399564741
Add To List
cover_9780399564727
cover_9780735285118
Author: April Genevieve Tucholke | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: March 22, 2016
The conclusion to Between the Devil and The Deep Blue Sea, this gothic thriller romance with shades of Stephen King and Daphne du Maurier is a must-read for fans of Beautiful Creatures and Anna Dressed in Blood.Freddie once told me that the Devil cre...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780735285118
Add To List
cover_9780735285118
cover_9781101917473
Author: April Genevieve Tucholke | Narrator: Various
Release Date: August 18, 2015
For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, Lois Duncan, and Daphne Du Maurier comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best writers of YA thrillers and horror A host of the smartest young adult authors come together in this collection of scary ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781101917473
Add To List
cover_9781101917473