Huntley Fitzpatrick
Huntley Fitzpatrick

Huntley Fitzpatrick always wanted to be a writer. She grew up in a small, coastal, Connecticut town much like the Stony Bay of her novels, My Life Next Door, What I Thought Was True, and The Boy Most Likely To. After college she worked in many fields, including as an editor at Harlequin, so she knew from romance. Before her death in 2022, Huntley was a full-time writer who brought the world three critcally-acclaimed, transporting young adult novels about love, friendship, family, and coming of age. Her My Life Next Door is considered a modern YA romance classic.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780147519313
Author: Huntley Fitzpatrick | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: August 18, 2015
The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.  Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house Ali...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780147519313
Add To List
cover_9780147519313
cover_9781101891216
Author: Huntley Fitzpatrick | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: April 07, 2015
The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her idyllic Nantucket-esqu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781101891216
Add To List
cover_9781101891216