Heather Fawcett
Heather Fawcett

Heather Fawcett is the author of a number of middle grade novels, including Ember and the Ice Dragons and The Grace of Wild Things, as well as the young adult series Even the Darkest Stars. She has a master’s degree in English literature and a bachelor's in archaeology. She lives on Vancouver Island.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593681107
Author: Heather Fawcett
Release Date: June 20, 2023
With hints of magic and plenty of adventure, this seaside story of siblings on a hunt for treasure is just right for fans of The Penderwicks and The Vanderbeekers.Not many kids have an island in their backyard, but suddenly, the Snolly sisters have t...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593681107
Add To List
cover_9780593681107
cover_9780593633151
Author: Heather Fawcett | Narrator: Ell Potter and Michael Dodds
Release Date: January 10, 2023
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • A curmudgeonly professor journeys to a small town in the far north to study faerie folklore and discovers dark fae magic, friendship, and love in the start of a heartwarming and enchanting new fantasy se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593633151
Add To List
cover_9780593633151