Bethany C. Morrow
Bethany C. Morrow

Bethany C. Morrow is a national bestselling author writing for adult and young adult audiences. She is the author of the novels Mem, A Song Below Water, A Chorus Rises, and So Many Beginnings: A Little Women Remix. She is the editor/contributor to the young adult anthology TAKE THE MIC, which won the 2020 ILA Social Justice in Literature award. Her work has been featured in The LA Times, Forbes, Bustle, Buzzfeed, and more. She is included on USA TODAY's list of 100 Black novelists and fiction writers you should read.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593509012
Author: Bethany C. Morrow | Narrator: Angel Pean
Release Date: March 08, 2022
With a timely plot, chilling voice and exacting prose, CHERISH FARRAH should appeal to fans of Jessica Knoll, Gillian Flynn, and Oyinkan Braithwaite.  From bestselling YA author Bethany C. Morrow comes a new suspense novel, in the vein of Get Ou...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593509012
Add To List
cover_9780593509012