Ava Wilder
Ava Wilder

Ava Wilder is the contemporary romance writer of How to Fake It in Hollywood. After spending most of her life bouncing all over the East Coast, she currently lives in Oklahoma City with her fiancé and their toothless cat. No one is more surprised than she is that her lifelong obsession with pop culture actually led to something useful.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593587522
Author: Ava Wilder | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: June 14, 2022
A talented Hollywood starlet and a reclusive A-lister enter into a fake relationship . . . and discover that their feelings might be more than a PR stunt in this sexy debut for fans of Beach Read and The Unhoneymooners.“A raw, character-driven,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593587522
Add To List
cover_9780593587522