Nina Sadowsky
Nina Sadowsky

Nina Sadowsky has written numerous original screenplays and adaptations for such companies as The Walt Disney Company, Working Title Films, and Lifetime Television. She was president of Meg Ryan’s Prufrock Pictures. She was the executive producer of The Wedding Planner and has produced numerous other films. She also served as president of production for Signpost Films, where she worked on such movies as House of Sand and Fog. Sadowsky is currently an adjunct professor at the USC School of Cinematic Arts, teaching both script development and producing. This is her first novel.

4 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593149423
Author: Nina Sadowsky
Release Date: August 04, 2020
A charismatic man's death leaves his family asking questions and exposing secrets, revealing the the man they loved as an unrepentant pathological liar in this explosive thriller from film producer and author Nina Sadowsky.Justin Childs is handsome, ...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593149423
Add To List
cover_9780593149423
cover_9780593147757
Author: Nina Sadowsky | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang and Eva Kaminsky
Release Date: January 28, 2020
Catherine excels at helping desperate people disappear. But now she must use her unique skill set to find a missing woman in this electrifying novel from the author of The Burial Society. Eva Lombard is being followed. Or so she suspects. . . . Eva a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593147757
Add To List
cover_9780593147757
cover_9780525527251
Author: Nina Sadowsky | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang and Eva Kaminsky
Release Date: January 30, 2018
A woman running from a dark past stumbles upon a tangled nest of seductions and secrets in this psychological thriller of obsession and betrayal. Catherine, no last name, doesn’t bury the dead. She rescues the living—from intolerable, abu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525527251
Add To List
cover_9780525527251
cover_9780147526588
Author: Nina Sadowsky | Narrator: Beresford Bennett, Johnathan McClain and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 22, 2016
Perfect for fans of Patricia Highsmith and Gillian Flynn, this sexy and seductive debut novel asks: How can you find out that the person you love is a killer . . . and continue to love him anyway? THEN Ellie Larrabee’s life is perfect. She&rsqu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780147526588
Add To List
cover_9780147526588