Erin Swan

Erin Swan is a writer of fiction and nonfiction whose work has been published in such literary journals as Portland Review, The South Carolina Review, and Inkwell Journal. A graduate of the MFA program at the New School, she lives in Brooklyn and teaches English at a public high school in lower Manhattan. This is her first novel.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593592854
Author: Erin Swan | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld, Keylor Leigh and Dylan Moore
Release Date: May 31, 2022
"This rich, endlessly engaging novel is, one hopes, the first in a long career for an author who has the talent and imagination to write whatever she wants." --The New York TimesIn the tradition of Station Eleven, Severance and The Dog Stars, a beaut...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593592854
Add To List
cover_9780593592854