Gia De Cadenet
Gia De Cadenet

In addition to being a Maggie Award finalist and lifelong romance reader, Gia de Cadenet is a business school professor and former translator and editor for UNESCO. A native Floridian, she currently lives in France with her husband and children.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593452653
Author: Gia De Cadenet
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A sexy, charming debut romance about a man struggling to be his perfect self and a woman who is ready to break her “rules” for him, perfect for readers of The Wedding Date and Get a Life, Chloe Brown. Khalil Sarda went through a roug...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593452653
Add To List
cover_9780593452653