Lillie Vale
Lillie Vale

Lillie Vale is the author of books for both teens and adults, including The Shaadi Set-Up and Small Town Hearts, an American Library Association 2020 Rainbow Books List selection. She writes about secrets and yearning, complicated and ambitious girls who know what they want, the places we call home and people we find our way back to, and the magic we make. Born in Mumbai, she grew up in Mississippi, Texas, and North Dakota, and now lives in an Indiana college town. Find her on Twitter @LillieLabyrinth and Instagram @LabyrinthSpine, or visit her website LillieLabyrinth.com.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593630433
Author: Lillie Vale | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: September 06, 2022
A laugh-out-loud funny and whip-smart romantic comedy from the author of The Shaadi Set-Up, about a young woman who takes the place of her celebrity doppelgänger, and must fake-date the actress’s sexy costar boyfriend.Writer Freya Lal has ...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593630433
Add To List
cover_9780593630433
cover_9780593592915
Author: Lillie Vale | Narrator: Shimali De Silva
Release Date: July 12, 2022
“If you're a fan of rivals-to-lovers, look no further!”—Aiden Thomas, New York Times bestselling author of Cemetery Boys Heated competition leads to even hotter romance in this YA summer rom-com for fans of Sandhya Menon a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593592915
Add To List
cover_9780593592915
cover_9780593451595
Author: Lillie Vale | Narrator: Rukhmani K. Desai
Release Date: September 07, 2021
In this witty and heartfelt rom-com debut for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Emily Henry, and Tessa Bailey, an Indian American woman signs herself and her boyfriend up for a matchmaking site to prove they're a perfect match, only to be paired with her ex ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593451595
Add To List
cover_9780593451595