Christi Caldwell

Christi Caldwell is the USA Today bestselling author of the Sinful Brides series and the Heart of a Duke series. She blames novelist Judith McNaught for luring her into the world of historical romance. When Christi was at the University of Connecticut, she began writing her own tales of love—ones where even the most perfect heroes and heroines had imperfections. She learned to enjoy torturing her couples before they earned their well-deserved happily ever after. Christi lives in Charlotte, North Carolina where she spends her time writing, and being a mommy to the most inspiring little boy and empathetic, spirited girls who, with their mischievous twin antics, offer an endless source of story ideas!

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593591444
Author: Christi Caldwell | Narrator: Timothy Campbell
Release Date: May 24, 2022
What happens when an impoverished duke with a reputation for being a rogue collides with a strong-willed heiress who wants to explore the world? An unlikely friendship…and unexpected passion.Cailin Audley doesn’t fit in with Polite Socie...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593591444
Add To List
cover_9780593591444
cover_9780593458280
Author: Christi Caldwell | Narrator: Timothy Campbell
Release Date: August 24, 2021
The brooding, illegitimate son of a duke meets his match in the determined woman hired to transform him into a gentleman from USA Today bestselling author Christi Caldwell—perfect for fans of Bridgerton.Rafe Audley lives to ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593458280
Add To List
cover_9780593458280