Kyra Leigh

Kyra Leigh lives in Salt Lake City, Utah. When she isn’t writing, Kyra spends her free time in the mountains with her husband and two dogs. She is the author of It Will End Like This and Reaper.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593506141
Author: Kyra Leigh | Narrator: Justis Bolding and Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: January 04, 2022
"...If you think you know how this one will end, I promise, you don't." —Kara Thomas, author of That Weekend and The CheerleadersFor fans of The Cheerleaders and Sadie comes a propulsive thriller that reminds us that in real life, endings are r...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593506141
Add To List
cover_9780593506141