Leslie Vedder
Leslie Vedder

Leslie Vedder is a YA author who loves girl heroes and adventurers. She grew up on fantasy books, anime, fanfiction, and the Lord of the Rings movies, and met her true love in high school choir. She graduated from San Francisco State University with a BA in creative writing, and currently lives in Colorado with her wife and two spoiled house cats.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593665497
Author: Leslie Vedder
Release Date: February 07, 2023
Which threads of fate will hold—and which will break? Clever, bookish Fi and her brash, ax-wielding partner Shane are back in this action packed sequel to the bestselling The Bone Spindle, the gender-flipped Sleeping Beauty retelling, perf...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593665497
Add To List
cover_9780593665497
cover_9780593503164
Author: Leslie Vedder | Narrator: Lindsey Dorcus
Release Date: January 11, 2022
An Instant Indie Bestseller! Sleeping Beauty meets Indiana Jones in this thrilling fairytale retelling for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and The Cruel Prince.Fi is a bookish treasure hunter with a knack for ruins and riddles, who definitely doesn&rs...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593503164
Add To List
cover_9780593503164