Stacy Stokes
Stacy Stokes

Stacy Stokes (stacystokes.com) is a lifelong lover of stories, a former improv comedy geek, and a marketing professional by trade. She graduated with a degree in marketing from the University of Texas at Austin and holds a master’s degree in business from the Wharton School. Stacy lives with her family in the Bay Area. Follow her online at www.StacyStokes.com and on Twitter and Instagram @StacyAStokes.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593503782
Author: Stacy Stokes | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: March 22, 2022
Lucy Miller’s family has the unique ability to remove people’s painful memories—but Lucy isn’t prepared for truths she will uncover in this twisty speculative thriller, perfect for fans of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593503782
Add To List
cover_9780593503782