Morgan Rhodes
Morgan Rhodes

Morgan Rhodes is the New York Times bestselling author of the Falling Kingdoms series. She loves to write about the epic adventures of quirky, interesting characters who inhabit her imagination. A former graphic designer drawn to sparkly objects and fancy handbags, Morgan lives in Ontario, Canada, where she maintains a very healthy belief in all things magical. Find her on Twitter and Instagram @MorganRhodesYA.

8 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593676325
Author: Morgan Rhodes | Narrator: Fred Berman
Release Date: August 16, 2022
War brought them together. Love will tear them apart.Auranos has been conquered and the three kingdoms—Auranos, Limeros, and Paelsia—are now unwillingly united as one country called Mytica. But alluring, dangerous magic still beckons, and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593676325
Add To List
cover_9780593676325
cover_9780593676417
Author: Morgan Rhodes | Narrator: Fred Berman
Release Date: August 16, 2022
War brought them together. Love will tear them apart. Princess Cleo of Mytica confronts violence for the first time in her life when a shocking murder sets her kingdom on a path to collapse. Once a privileged royal, Cleo must now summon the stre...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593676417
Add To List
cover_9780593676417
cover_9780593502846
Author: Morgan Rhodes | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 04, 2022
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Falling Kingdoms series comes the first book in a brand-new duology about forbidden magic and dangerous secrets, for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Margaret Rogerson.Josslyn Drake knows only thr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593502846
Add To List
cover_9780593502846
cover_9780525500308
Author: Morgan Rhodes | Narrator: Fred Berman
Release Date: February 06, 2018
In the epic conclusion to the Falling Kingdoms series, sworn enemies must become allies as they fight to save Mytica. Jonas continues to willfully defy his destiny, but the consequences of plotting his own course are drastic. As the fight for My...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525500308
Add To List
cover_9780525500308
cover_9780525499961
Author: Morgan Rhodes | Narrator: Fred Berman
Release Date: July 04, 2017
An epic clash between gods and mortals threatens to tear Mytica apart . . . and prove that not even the purest of love stands a chance against the strongest of magic.MAGNUS and CLEO are forced to test the strength of their love when Gaius returns to ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525499961
Add To List
cover_9780525499961
cover_9781101926048
Author: Morgan Rhodes | Narrator: Fred Berman
Release Date: December 15, 2015
The plans are laid and the players are determined...but nothing can prepare these unlikely warriors for what the elemental gods of Mytica have in store.   CLEO: Reeling after a shocking realization about Magnus, Princess Cleo must cast aside he...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781101926048
Add To List
cover_9781101926048
cover_9781101915370
Author: Morgan Rhodes | Narrator: Scott Aiello
Release Date: June 23, 2015
“A modern day Outlander filled with adventure and danger…a breathless tale that only Morgan Rhodes could tell.”—Hypable New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating new high-fantas...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781101915370
Add To List
cover_9781101915370
cover_9780553396485
Author: Morgan Rhodes | Narrator: Fred Berman
Release Date: December 09, 2014
Love, vengeance, and greed spark a deadly quest for magic in the third book of the Falling Kingdoms seriesPrince Magnus has just witnessed torture, death, and miracles during the bloody confrontation that decimated the rebel forces. Now he must choos...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780553396485
Add To List
cover_9780553396485