Caroline England
1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593339299
Author: Caroline England | Narrator: Steve West
Release Date: June 23, 2020
Tense, disturbing and clever, My Husband's Lies is the second domestic noir from Caroline England, perfect for fans of C. L . Taylor and Apple Tree Yard.Known since school as 'The A Team,' Nick, Dan, Jan and Will have been best friends for years. But...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593339299
Add To List
cover_9780593339299