Lisa McMann

Lisa McMann is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of dozens of books like The Unwanteds series, the Wake trilogy, and her most recent novel, Clarice the Brave. She is married to fellow writer and musician, Matt McMann, and they have two adult children—her son is artist Kilian McMann and her daughter is actor Kennedy McMann. Lisa spends most of her time in Arizona, California, and Vancouver BC, and loves to cook, read, and watch reality TV. 

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593503409
Author: Lisa McMann
Release Date: February 22, 2022
X-Men meets Oceans Eleven in the new middle-grade series from the New York Times bestselling author, Lisa McMann (The Unwanteds).Thirteen years ago, eight supernatural criminals fled the city of Estero to make a new life in an isolated tropical hideo...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593503409
Add To List
cover_9780593503409
cover_9780593453834
Author: Lisa McMann | Narrator: Alexa Magro
Release Date: October 12, 2021
New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander.The only good cat is a fed cat. Clarice, a young ship mouse, knows this to be true.She and her brother, Charl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593453834
Add To List
cover_9780593453834