Nicole B. Tyndall

Nicole grew up in a small town in Michigan and currently lives in Brooklyn, NY with her husband, Matt. When she’s not reading or writing, Nicole can be found cooking in her tiny apartment, trying to collect stamps on her passport, or laughing with her lifelong girlfriends.

Visit Nicole online at nicolebtyndall.com and follow her on Twitter and Instagram at @nicolebtyndall.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593510889
Author: Nicole B. Tyndall | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: December 21, 2021
For fans of Nina LaCour and The Spectacular Now, a powerful coming-of-age story about a girl with creative aspirations and the boy who charms his way into her life, centering on themes of addiction, loss, and the tumultuousness of first love--and how...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593510889
Add To List
cover_9780593510889