Kevin Hart
2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593212462
Author: Kevin Hart and Geoff Rodkey | Narrator: Dion Graham and Kevin Hart
Release Date: May 03, 2022
From celebrity author Kevin Hart comes the laugh-out-loud sequel to Marcus Makes a Movie about a young boy who has big Hollywood dreams--and the hustle to make it happen."Everybody, grab a ticket and run for a front row seat to Marcus Makes a Movie!"...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593212462
Add To List
cover_9780593212462
cover_9780593212448
Author: Kevin Hart and Geoff Rodkey | Narrator: Kevin Hart
Release Date: June 08, 2021
Stand-up comedian and Hollywood box-office hit Kevin Hart keeps the laughs coming in a middle-grade novel about a boy who has big dreams of making a blockbuster superhero film. Perfect for readers of James Patterson's Middle School series and Lincoln...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593411179
Add To List
cover_9780593212448