Jessica Lewis

Jessica Lewis is a Black author and receptionist. She has a degree in English Literature and Animal Science (obviously, the veterinarian plan did not work out). She lives with her way-funnier-than-her grandmother in Alabama. She is the author of Bad Witch Burning and Monstrous. To learn more about Lewis and her books follow @JLew100 on Twitter.
 

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593399361
Author: Jessica Lewis | Narrator: Kamali Minter
Release Date: August 24, 2021
For fans of Lovecraft Country and Candyman comes a witchy story full of Black girl magic as one girl's dark ability to summon the dead offers her a chance at a new life, while revealing to her an even darker future.Katrell can talk to the dead. And&n...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593399361
Add To List
cover_9780593399361