Remy Lai

Remy Lai studied fine arts, with a major in painting and drawing. She was born in Indonesia, grew up in Singapore, and currently lives in Brisbane, Australia, where she writes and draws stories for kids with her two dogs by her side. Pie in the Sky is her debut middle-grade novel. Follow Remy on Twitter @Remy_Lai

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593208434
Author: Remy Lai
Release Date: October 29, 2019
A poignant, laugh-out-loud middle-grade novel--adapted for audio--about an eleven-year-old boy's immigration experience, his annoying little brother, and their cake-baking hijinks! Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang!Recipient of ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593208434
Add To List
cover_9780593208434