Remy Lai
2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593289013
Author: Remy Lai | Narrator: Remy Hii
Release Date: October 27, 2020
In Fly on the Wall, a moving and hilarious novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Pie in the Sky, a twelve-year-old boy goes on a (forbidden) solo journey halfway around the world to prove his independence to his overprotective family.Henry Kh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593289013
Add To List
cover_9780593289013
cover_9780593208434
Author: Remy Lai | Narrator: Remy Hii
Release Date: December 17, 2019
A poignant, laugh-out-loud middle-grade novel--adapted for audio--about an eleven-year-old boy's immigration experience, his annoying little brother, and their cake-baking hijinks! Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang!Recipient of ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593208434
Add To List
cover_9780593208434