Remy Lai

Remy Lai studied fine arts, with a major in painting and drawing. She was born in Indonesia, grew up in Singapore, and currently lives in Brisbane, Australia, where she writes and draws stories for kids with her two dogs by her side. She is the author of the critically-acclaimed Pie in the Sky and Fly on the Wall. Follow Remy on Instagram @rrremylai.

www.remylai.com

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593289013
Author: Remy Lai
Release Date: May 12, 2020
In Fly on the Wall, a moving and hilarious novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Pie in the Sky, a twelve-year-old boy goes on a (forbidden) solo journey halfway around the world to prove his independence to his overprotective family.Henry Kh...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593289013
Add To List
cover_9780593289013
cover_9780593208434
Author: Remy Lai | Narrator: Remy Hii
Release Date: December 17, 2019
A poignant, laugh-out-loud middle-grade novel--adapted for audio--about an eleven-year-old boy's immigration experience, his annoying little brother, and their cake-baking hijinks! Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang!Recipient of ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593208434
Add To List
cover_9780593208434