Phil Stamper
Phil Stamper

Phil Stamper is the author of The Gravity of Us. He grew up in a rural village near Dayton, Ohio. He has a B.A. in Music and an M.A. in Publishing with Creative Writing. And, unsurprisingly, a lot of student debt. He works for a major book publisher in New York City and lives in Brooklyn with his husband and their dog. @stampepkwww.philstamper.com @stampepk

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593340288
Author: Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 09, 2021
The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky AlbertalliMarty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, bu...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593340288
Add To List
cover_9780593340288
cover_9780593171165
Teen boys find love when their parents' NASA mission uproots their lives in this sweet debut perfect for Adam Silvera fans.As a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used to sharing his life onlin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593171165
Add To List