June Hur

June Hur was born in South Korea and raised in Canada, except for the time when she moved back to Korea and attended high school there. She studied History and Literature at the University of Toronto. She began writing her debut novel after obsessing over books about Joseon Korea. When she's not writing, she can be found wandering through nature or journaling at a coffee shop. June is the author of The Silence of Bones, The Forest of Stolen Girls, and The Red Palace, and currently lives in Toronto with her husband and daughter.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593554234
Author: June Hur
Release Date: January 25, 2022
June Hur, critically acclaimed author of The Silence of Bones and The Forest of Stolen Girls, returns with The Red Palace―a third evocative, atmospheric historical mystery perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Kerri Maniscalco.To enter the p...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593554234
Add To List
cover_9780593554234
cover_9780593400791
Author: June Hur | Narrator: Sue Jean Kim
Release Date: April 20, 2021
Suspenseful and richly atmospheric, June Hur's The Forest of Stolen Girls is a haunting historical mystery sure to keep readers guessing until the last page.1426, Joseon (Korea). Hwani's family has never been the same since she and her...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593400791
Add To List
cover_9780593400791
cover_9780593171202
Author: June Hur | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: April 21, 2020
June Hur's elegant and haunting debut The Silence of Bones is a bloody YA historical mystery tale perfect for fans of Kerri Maniscalco and Renée Ahdieh.I have a mouth, but I mustn't speak;Ears, but I mustn't hear;Eyes, but I mustn't ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593171202
Add To List
cover_9780593171202