Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau

French author Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau is the author of Kisses and Croissants. Her books have been translated into seven languages. She lives in New York City with her Australian husband. Visit her online at asjouhanneau.com.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593667552
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau
Release Date: January 03, 2023
"It took all of two paragraphs for me to fall head-over-heels in love with this story. Naive, plucky Margot was perfection, New York City brimmed loud and clear from the pages, and I absolutely adored the love story. I’ll be thinking about this...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593667552
Add To List
cover_9780593667552
cover_9780593343746
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's Emily in Paris.Mia Jenrow has always known she's destined to be a ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593343746
Add To List
cover_9780593343746