Sara Novic

Sara Nović is an assistant professor of creative writing at Stockton University and the fiction editor for Blunderbuss Magazine. She holds an MFA from Columbia University, where she studied fiction and literary translation. Her first novel, Girl at War, won the American Library Association’s Alex Award, and was a finalist for the Los Angeles Times Book Prize.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593556122
Author: Sara Novic
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A transporting novel that follows a year of seismic romantic, political, and familial shifts for a teacher and her students at a boarding school for the deaf, from the acclaimed author of Girl at WarTrue biz (adj./exclamation; American Sign Language)...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593556122
Add To List
cover_9780593556122
cover_9781101914137
Author: Sara Novic | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: May 12, 2015
For readers of The Tiger’s Wife and All the Light We Cannot See comes a powerful debut novel about a girl’s coming of age—and how her sense of family, friendship, love, and belonging is profoundly shaped by war.N...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781101914137
Add To List
cover_9781101914137