Matthew Swanson

Matthew Swanson and Robbi Behr are the husband/wife, author/illustrator team behind the Cookie Chronicles, The Real McCoys, Babies Ruin Everything, and Everywhere, Wonder (Imprint Books). Until recently, they also ran two small presses: Bobbledy Books and Idiots' Books. These days, they spend most of their time making books and raising four kids (10, 8, 6, and almost 2) in the hayloft of an old barn in Chestertown, Maryland. They spend the rest of their time speaking, teaching, and leading workshops on collaboration and creative entrepreneurship—and the rest of the rest of their time running a commercial salmon-fishing operation on the Alaskan tundra.

5 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593631126
Author: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 07, 2023
It's a cookie catastrophe when Ben receives five conflicting fortunes and doesn't know which advice to follow! Another hilarious Cookie Chronicles adventure that middle grade readers who love Wimpy Kid and Dog Man will gobble up with gusto.When Ben ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593631126
Add To List
cover_9780593631126
cover_9780593610268
Author: Matthew Swanson | Narrator: Matthew Swanson and Robbi Behr
Release Date: September 06, 2022
Justice is sweet when a school bully gets a taste of his own medicine. A hilarious new Cookie Chronicles adventure that middle-school readers who love Wimpy Kid and Dog Man will gobble up with gusto."Impossible to resist.” —Lincoln Peirc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593610268
Add To List
cover_9780593610268
cover_9780593610244
Author: Matthew Swanson | Narrator: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: January 25, 2022
Practice makes perfect, and Ben Yokoyama will settle for nothing less than perfection! A hilarious new Cookie Chronicles adventure that fans of Wimpy Kid or Dog Man will gobble up with gusto.When Ben's fortune cookie tells him that practice makes pe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593610244
Add To List
cover_9780593610244
cover_9780593345573
Author: Matthew Swanson | Narrator: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
"This is my favorite book of the year." —Lincoln Peirce, New York Times bestselling author of Big Nate series Meet Ben, a literal-minded kid with a big heart and an even bigger sweet-tooth, who cracks open a fortune cookie and discovers th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593345573
Add To List
cover_9780593345573
cover_9780593417164
Author: Matthew Swanson | Narrator: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
"Great characters, hilarious jokes... a joy to read." —Lincoln Peirce, New York Times bestselling author of Big Nate series Literal-minded Ben cracks open a fortune cookie and it tells him that he can have anything he wants, if only he's w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593417164
Add To List
cover_9780593417164