Garous Abdolmalekian
1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593293898
Author: Garous Abdolmalekian, Idra Novey and Ahmad Nadalizadeh | Narrator: Sean Rohani
Release Date: April 14, 2020
A vivid, "mesmerizing" (New York Times Magazine) portrait of life in the shadow of violence and loss, for readers of both English and PersianThe first selection of poems by renowned Iranian poet Garous Abdolmalekian to appear in English, this co...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22.80
ISBN: 9780593293898
Add To List
cover_9780593293898