Jessica Goodman
Jessica Goodman

Jessica Goodman is the New York Times bestselling author of They’ll Never Catch Us and They Wish They Were Us. The Counselors is her third novel. She is the former op-ed editor at Cosmopolitan magazine, where she won a National Magazine Award in personal service. She has also held editorial positions at Entertainment Weekly and Huffpost. Follow Jessica on twitter @jessgood and Instagram @jessicagoodman.

4 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593681985
Author: Jessica Goodman
Release Date: July 25, 2023
Old money. New secrets.A glitzy YA thriller set in New York City elite social circles, filled with backstabbing and blackmail, twisty secrets, and a dead body, from New York Times bestselling author Jessica Goodman.Perfect for fans of Euphoria, Holly...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593681985
Add To List
cover_9780593681985
cover_9780593592977
Author: Jessica Goodman | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: May 31, 2022
**An INSTANT Indie Bestseller!**"A nervy, intense, and expertly crafted thriller that kept me hooked page after page. Dark secrets? Summer camp setting? Complex teen girls? Murder? Count me in. A simply stunning book." —Kathleen Glasgow, N...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593592977
Add To List
cover_9780593592977
cover_9780593398012
Author: Jessica Goodman | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky, Phoebe Strole and Kristen Sieh
Release Date: July 27, 2021
**A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER** From rising star Jessica Goodman, author of They Wish They Were Us, comes a new fast-paced thriller about two sisters vying for the top spot on their cross-country team—until a teammate&rsq...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593398012
Add To List
cover_9780593398012
cover_9780593209073
Author: Jessica Goodman | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: August 04, 2020
TV ADAPTATION "THE PLAYERS' TABLE" STARRING HALSEY AND EUPHORIA'S SYDNEY SWEENEY COMING TO HBO MAX“A pristine infusion of Gossip Girl and Netflix's Elite, this prep-school thriller has it all: plaid skirts, secret societies, and a gripping murd...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593209073
Add To List
cover_9780593209073