Hayley Krischer

Hayley Krischer is a writer and journalist. She is a regular contributor to The New York Times, where she covers women, teenage girls, celebrities, and cultural trends. Her work has also appeared in Marie Claire,The Atlantic, The New York Times Magazine, and more. Hayley is also the author of Something Happened to Ali Greenleaf. She lives in Glen Ridge, New Jersey, with her husband, two kids, one dog, and three cats.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593455814
Author: Hayley Krischer
Release Date: October 05, 2021
From the author of Something Happened to Ali Greenleaf comes another searing, affecting novel that follows one girl caught between two toxic worlds, perfect for fans of Kathleen Glasgow and Nina LaCour.Shade and Jadis are everything to each other. Th...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593455814
Add To List
cover_9780593455814
cover_9780593288290
Author: Hayley Krischer | Narrator: Emma Galvin, Jorjeana Marie and Hayley Krischer
Release Date: October 06, 2020
"Ali Greenleaf's story is complex and beautifully told; full of fury, heartbreak, and hope." --Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces and How to Make Friends With the DarkAli Greenleaf and Blyth...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593288290
Add To List
cover_9780593288290