Helen Monks Takhar
Helen Monks Takhar

Helen Monks Takhar is the author of the novel Precious You. She is also joint managing director of the production company Second Generation with her husband, screenwriter and executive producer Danny Takhar. Helen worked as a journalist, copywriter, and magazine editor after graduating from Cambridge University. She began her career writing for financial trade newspapers before contributing to UK national newspapers including The Times and The Observer. She lives in North London with her husband and two daughters.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593156001
Author: Helen Monks Takhar | Narrator: Kristin Atherton and Helen Monks Takhar
Release Date: August 09, 2022
Some women would do anything for their children. This provocative novel “goes straight for the jugular of modern motherhood” (Lindsay Cameron, author of Just One Look)—from the author of the “addictive” (People) thriller...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593156001
Add To List
cover_9780593156001
cover_9780593155981
Author: Helen Monks Takhar | Narrator: Kristin Atherton, Yolanda Kettle and Helen Monks Takhar
Release Date: March 10, 2020
An obsessive power struggle between an editor and her millennial intern turns dangerous in this debut psychological thriller—for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and You.NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS • “Hypn...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593155981
Add To List
cover_9780593155981