Helen Monks Takhar

Helen Monks Takhar has been working as a journalist, copywriter, and magazine editor since 1999, after graduating from Cambridge University. She began her career in financial trade newspapers before writing for national newspapers including The Times and The Telegraph. Originally from Southport, Merseyside, she lives in London with her husband and two young children. Precious You is her first novel.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593155981
Author: Helen Monks Takhar | Narrator: Kristin Atherton, Yolanda Kettle and Helen Monks Takhar
Release Date: March 10, 2020
An obsessive power struggle between an editor and her millennial intern turns dangerous in this debut psychological thriller—for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and You.“Hypnotic . . . an addictive thriller.”—People Trusting yo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593155981
Add To List
cover_9780593155981