Namina Forna

Namina Forna is the author of the instant New York Times bestseller The Gilded Ones, the first book in the epic fantasy trilogy. She has a MFA in film and TV production from USC School of Cinematic Arts and a BA from Spelman College. She now works as a screenwriter in LA and loves telling stories with fierce female leads. Visit her on twitter at @NaminaForna and on Instagram at @namina.forna.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593505908
Author: Namina Forna
Release Date: May 31, 2022
Fans of The Gilded Ones and Children of Blood and Bone will love the second book in an epic fantasy series about a girl who is the key to saving the empire--or its greatest threat.It's been six months since Deka has freed the goddesses and discovered...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505908
Add To List
cover_9780593505908
cover_9780593207833
Author: Namina Forna | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: February 09, 2021
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY TEEN VOGUE "A dark feminist tale spun with blood and gold. Must read!" –Dhonielle Clayton, New York Times best...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593207833
Add To List
cover_9780593207833