Shana Youngdahl

Shana Youngdahl is a poet and author who teaches writing at the University of Maine at Farmington and directs the Longfellow Young Writers' Workshop. One of her greatest joys is helping people embrace the stories they need to tell. Shana lives with her husband, two daughters, and two cats in Maine. As Many Nows as I Can Get is her debut novel.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593153123
Author: Shana Youngdahl | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A Seventeen Best Book of the YearA New York Public Library Top Ten Best Book of the YearA Kirkus Best Book of the YearFor fans of All the Bright Places and Looking for Alaska comes "a daring, inventive story about love and loss and longing, reminding...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593153123
Add To List
cover_9780593153123