Katharine McGee

Katharine McGee is the New York Times bestselling author of the Thousandth Floor trilogy. She studied English and French literature at Princeton University and has an MBA from Stanford. She now lives in Houston with her husband. Visit her online at katharinemcgee.com. Follow her at @katharinemcgee.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593104712
Author: Katharine McGee | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
What if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue!Two princesses vying for the ultimate crown. Two girls...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780593153970
Add To List
cover_9780593104712