Brady Hammes
Brady Hammes

Brady Hammes is a writer and documentary film editor living in Los Angeles. The Resolutions is his first novel.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593167328
Author: Brady Hammes | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Three accomplished, globe trotting siblings in crisis take refuge in the last place they would ever expect—back home in Chicago, with one another—in this razor-sharp debut for readers of The Nest, Commonwealth, and Imagine Me Gone“A...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593167328
Add To List
cover_9780593167328