Ben Rhodes

Ben Rhodes is the author of the New York Times bestseller The World as It Is, co-host of Pod Save the World, a contributor for NBC News and MSNBC, and an adviser to former president Barack Obama.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593411995
Author: Ben Rhodes | Narrator: Ben Rhodes
Release Date: July 06, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Why is democracy so threatened in America and around the world? And what can we do about it? A former White House aide and close confidant to President Barack Obama—and the author of The World as It Is&mdas...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593411995
Add To List
cover_9780593411995
cover_9781984827869
Author: Ben Rhodes | Narrator: Mark Deakins and Ben Rhodes
Release Date: June 05, 2018
From one of Barack Obama’s closest aides comes a revelatory behind-the-scenes account of his presidency—and how idealism can confront harsh reality and still survive—in the tradition of Arthur Schlesinger, Jr.’s A Thousand Day...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984827869
Add To List
cover_9781984827869