Laura Sibson
Laura Sibson

Laura Sibson worked for years as a career counselor for undergraduates before getting her MFA from the Vermont College of Fine Arts. When she's not writing, counseling, or drinking impossibly strong coffee, you can find her running miles around her home in Philadelphia, walking her dog, or ingesting pop culture (along with great takeout) with her family.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984889355
Author: Laura Sibson | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: June 18, 2019
In the tradition of Laurie Halse Anderson and Sara Zarr, one girl embraces the power of her voice: rules are meant to be broken and she won't stay silent.Weekends are for partying with friends while trying to survive the mindnumbingness that is high ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984889355
Add To List
cover_9781984889355