Eithne Shortall
Eithne Shortall

Eithne Shortall is the arts correspondent for the Sunday Times Ireland and has worked as a TV and radio presenter in her native Ireland. Grace After Henry is her American debut novel.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984839725
Author: Eithne Shortall | Narrator: Euan Morton and Alana Kerr Collins
Release Date: March 12, 2019
A quirky love story set in Dublin that's perfect for fans of PS, I Love You and Jojo Moyes, Grace After Henry is a funny, heartfelt debut novel about one woman learning what it means to move on and to let go."A poignant love story . . . Bittersweet a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984839725
Add To List
cover_9781984839725