Eithne Shortall
Eithne Shortall

Eithne Shortall is the arts correspondent for the Sunday Times Ireland and has worked as a TV and radio presenter in her native Ireland. Grace After Henry is her American debut novel.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593211878
Author: Eithne Shortall
Release Date: October 13, 2020
Big Little Lies meets One Plus One in this story of three women neighbors looking for a fresh start, and the love affairs, rivalries, and scandals found on the other side of the white picket fence.One happy street. Three pretty houses. So many lies.M...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593211878
Add To List
cover_9780593211878
cover_9781984839725
Author: Eithne Shortall | Narrator: Alana Kerr Collins and Euan Morton
Release Date: March 12, 2019
A quirky love story set in Dublin that's perfect for fans of PS, I Love You and Jojo Moyes, Grace After Henry is a funny, heartfelt debut novel about one woman learning what it means to move on and to let go."A poignant love story . . . Bittersweet a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984839725
Add To List
cover_9781984839725